Fingar Insurance Staff Directory

Hudson Office

Address:
1 Livingston Parkway
Hudson, NY 12534
Phone: (518) 828-4500
Fax: (518) 828-5843
Monday – Friday:
8:00am – 4:30pm
Saturdays:
9:00am – 1:00pm

Mark Fingar

Vice President, CIC
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: (518) 828-4500 x103
mark@fingarinsurance.com

Peter G. Fingar

Sales Representative, CIC
Phone: (518) 828-4500 x104
peter@fingarinsurance.com

Dorothy LaBounty

Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone: (518) 828-4500 x105
dorothy@fingarinsurance.com

Staci Decker

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Phone: (518) 828-4500 x101
staci@fingarinsurance.com

Mandy Green

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Phone: (518) 828-4500 x102
mandy@fingarinsurance.com

Jessica Demarest

Receptionist
Phone: (518) 828-4500 x107
jessica@fingarinsurance.com

Germantown
Office

Address:
1 Church Avenue
P.O. Box 158
Germantown, NY 12526
Phone: (518) 537-6244
Fax: (518) 537-6299
Monday – Friday:
8:00am – 4:30pm

Gregory C. Fingar

President, CIC
Phone: (518) 537-6244
greg@fingarinsurance.com

Krista Rider

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Phone: (518) 537-6244
krista@fingarinsurance.com

Nina Fingar

Sales Representative & Bookkeeper
Phone: (518) 537-6244
nina@fingarinsurance.com

Catskill Office

Address:
464 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-6060
Fax: (518) 943-6061
Monday – Friday:
8:00am – 4:30pm

Tammy Vincent

Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Phone: (518) 943-6060
tammy@fingarinsurance.com